Company Formation

Let us guide you through choosing the most appropriate

business structure in order to move forward and grow.

Company Formation

As you embark on your journey as a business owner, we can provide experienced advice about what type of business you should start, and then execute the formation of the business.

We will guide you through choosing the most appropriate business structure in order to move forward and grow. Our team will help you determine which of the following suits your current and future structure:

  • C Corporation
  • S Corporation
  • Sole Proprietorship
  • General Partnership
  • Limited Liability Company
  • Non-Profit Status

Your business is your life and you need to ensure that it is sufficiently and best protected by the type of business you form.


Collaboration and Action

The type of business we help you select will be based on our array of experience with ownership rules, personal liability of an owner, tax treatment, documents you need for formation, how you want to manage your business, and how you want to fund your business, amongst other variables.  We’ll collaborate with you to answer those questions about your business, ascertain your objectives, and then put a plan into action.

Building a Foundation on which to Grow and Succeed

Our goal is to have you leave our office with all the documents you need to start your business.  We want to develop the trust and rapport necessary for a long-term business relationship.  We feel that if you trust us to start your business, then we can help anticipate your needs over time and as your business grows.  Ideally, we form a collaborative and trusted environment where we can be there for your business every step of the way.


The IICRC is a certification and Standards Developing Organization (SDO) non-profit organization for the inspection, cleaning and restoration industries. In partnership with regional and international trade associates, the IICRC serves more than 25 countries with offices in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand and Japan.